غروفي الكوف, قرية جميرا دبي

استديو , شقق من 1 & 2 غرفة نوم + غرفة خادمة

غروفي الكوف, قرية جميرا دبي

خطة دفع بأقساط سهلة

غروفي الكوف, قرية جميرا دبي

أفضل وسائل الراحة

تواصل معنا

 
   
   

اتصل بنا

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

مبيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

غروفي الكوف, قرية جميرا دبي


غروفي للتطوير العقاري شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة ، تقدم واحدة من أهم العقارات السكنية الرائعة في دبي ، غروفي ألكوف تقع في موقع جميل من قرية جميرا. هذه الشقق الرائعة التي أنشئت في مبنى من 5 طوابق + الطابق الأرضي أنشئ مع الهندسة المعمارية الصديقة للبيئة. ألكوف هو جزء لا يتجزأ من التصميم الفني مما يتيح أقصى استخدام للمساحات الداخلية والخارجية. هذا المشروع هو عبارة عن شقق من أحجام متفاوتة تتراوح بين استوديو وشقق بغرفتي نوم في هذا الموقع الرئيسي يمتد على مساحة تتراوح من 439 قدم مربع إلى 2166 قدم مربع.

كونه يقع في قلب المدينة، هذا المشروع مرتبط مباشرة مع الشوارع الرئيسية و أبرز المجتمعات في دبي مثل موتور سيتي و المدينة الرياضية. يتم تصميم هذه الشقق على طراز البوتيك. وكفاءة الوحدات المتوقعة من ألكوف متكاملة بشكل جميل مع تصميم موفر للطاقة ومرافق فاخرة إضافية. المشروع مزين بوسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها بما في ذلك المدرسة، مول، منطقة ترفيهية، والعديد من الأماكن الدينية.

سوف يتمتع سكان غروفي ألكوف بنمط حياة مريح بالإضافة إلى الخصوصية الكاملة عدا عن توفر وسائل الراحة والتجهيزات الفاخرة والديكورات الداخلية الفخمة،وتستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لخلق مساحات ممتعة وعازلة للصوت للسماح بالهدوء التام. هذا المشروع يأتيكم مع الحدائق الخضراء، والممرات الممهدة والمجتمعات المحلية، والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي من شأنها أن تزيد من الانسجام في مجتمع ألكوف.

حمّل الكُتيب

غروفي الكوف - معرض الصور

Studio, 1 & 2 Bedroom + Maid Apartments

Studio, 1 & 2 Bedroom + Maid Apartments

Payment Plan at Alcove Dubai

Starting Price From AED 500,000

Best in Class Amenities

Ready to Move in Property

Get In Touch

 
   
   

Call Us

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

Direct Sales & 0% Commission

Grovy Alcove, JVC Dubai


Grovy Real Estate Development LLC, the most popular real estate development, has offered one of the most magnificent residential properties, Grovy Alcove in the beautiful location of Jumeirah Village. These are the remarkable apartments which is established in the G+5 building innovatively comprised with an eco-friendly architecture. Alcove is embedded with an artistic design allowing the maximum use of indoor and outdoor spaces. This project is offering apartments of fluctuating sizes varying from studio to 2 bedroom apartments at this prime location comprised in the area ranging from 439 sq ft to 2166 sq ft.

Being located in the heart of the city, this project has directly connected with the major boulevards and highlighted communities like Motor City and Sports City. Following the Green Building Code, it is granted with the boutique-styled apartments. Efficiently the projected units of Alcove are beautifully integrated with an energy-efficient design and extra luxurious facilities. The project is embellished with unparalleled amenities including school, mall, recreational zone, and many religious places.

Residents at the Grovy Alcove will enjoy their lifestyle with complete privacy and comforts. The elevated fittings, plush interiors, and fully-geared homes along with endless unwinding facilities will surely rev up the enthusiasm and excitement while living at this assumption. High-quality materials are used to create pleasant and soundproof spaces to allow the complete tranquility. This project is embellished with the green parks, paved pathways, community junctures, and many other such things that will accentuate the harmony in the community of Alcove.

Download Brochure

Grovy Alcove - Gallery